Membership Directory

 

Members

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Hill Ward Henderson
FL
marie.borland@hwhlaw.com
Koehler Fitzgerald LLC
OH
tfitzgerald@koehler.law
Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC
MI
rkraus@fosterswift.com
US Court of Appeals Eleventh Circuit
GA
 
Ireland Carroll & Kelley, P.C.
TX
drace@icklaw.com
Cunningham Bounds, LLC
AL
dgw@cunninghambounds.com
Bursch Law PLLC
MI
jbursch@burschlaw.com
Law Offices of Annette G. Hasapidis
NY
ahasapidis@appellatelaw.biz
Foulston Siefkin
KS
skerwick@foulston.com
Pacifica Law Group LLP
WA
paul.lawrence@pacificalawgroup.com
Sullivan, Ward, Asher & Patton, P.C.
MI
rlederman@swappc.com
Levinger PC
TX
jlevinger@levingerpc.com
O'Connor, DeGrazia, Tamm & O'Connor, P.C.
MI
jmoconnor@odtlegal.com
Lum, Drasco & Positan, LLC
NJ
koconnor@lumlaw.com
Superior Court of California, County of San Francisco
CA
jquinn@stfc.org
Nebraska Court of Appeals
NE
francie.riedmann@nebraska.gov
Robertson Law Group
MO
susanr@therobertsonlawgroup.com
Schaerr Duncan LLP
DC
gschaerr@schaerr-duncan.com
King & Spalding
TX
sstephens@kslaw.com
The Law Office of Jacqueline M. Stroh, P.C.
TX
jackie@strohappellate.com